Conversation Collective

Conversation Collective by Charter for Compassion

 

About the Collective:

Do you enjoy connecting with people from around the world from the comfort of your own home? 

Do you crave authentic and meaningful conversation? 

Are you seeking opportunities for thoughtful introspection and fresh viewpoints?

Citizen Discourse is offering two weekly conversations on a wide range of topics. These facilitated conversations offer reflective journaling, restorative mindful moments, and one-on-one conversations hosted on Zoom.


Weekly Dates: 

Mondays 3 p.m. Pacific Time / 6 p.m. Eastern Time - for 75 minutes

Thursdays 9 a.m. Pacific Time / 12 p.m. Eastern Time - for 75 minutes

Find your local time

 

Learn more about Conversation Collective!

© 2022 Charter for Compassion. All rights reserved.